Contact

Bhutan

Ms Yeshey Lhaden
Yeshey.lhaden@scopeglobal.com

Cambodia

Mr Song Kimhour (Hour)
Song.kimhour@scopeglobal.com
+855 23 864 345

Fiji

Ms Emma Davey
Emma.davey@scopeglobal.com
+679 3100 364

Indonesia

Mr Fernando Rooroh (Bobby)
Fernando.rooroh@scopeglobal.com
+62 21 2911 0146

Kiribati

Ms Linda Uan
Linda.uan@scopeglobal.com
+686 22683

Laos

Mr David Sharman-Selvidge
David.sharman-selvidge@scopeglobal.com
+856 207 604 3499

Mongolia

Mr Paul Terry
Paul.terry@scopeglobal.com
+976 774 403 00

Nepal

Mr Hari Bastola
Hari.bastola@scopeglobal.com
+977 1 4414430

Philippines

Mr Jonas Tetangco
Jonas.tetangco@scopeglobal.com
+63 2 990 1573

Samoa

Ms Frances Soon-Schuster (Fran)
Frances.soon-schuster@scopeglobal.com
+685 27562

Sri Lanka

Ms Ruvanthi Sivapragasam
Ruvanthi.sivaprogasam@scopeglobal.com
+ 94 11 2372 104

Tonga

Mr David Wyler
David.wyler@scopeglobal.com
+ 676 26464

Tuvalu

Mr Motulu Pedro
Motulu.pedro@scopeglobal.com
+ (688) 20146

Vanuatu

Ms Lou Cochrane
Lou.cochrane@scopeglobal.com
+ 678 22119

Vietnam

Ms Hoang Thi Hanh (Hanh)
hanh.hoang@scopeglobal.com 
+84 4 3736 8791

Australian contacts

Alumni

alumni.volunteers@scopeglobal.com

Recruitment and selection

recruitment.volunteers@scopeglobal.com
1800 995 536 (Freecall in Australia)

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION

Stay up to date with the latest opportunities.